Posted by: technofutures | November 21, 2008

2008 EduBlog Awards

I’m back into reality after completing my end of term project presentation today! More on that in upcoming posts as I catch up the last few sleepless weeks.

I just wanted to add this post though, as part of the EduBlog awards, to nominate one of the best educational blogs I’ve seen out there, and one I’ve mentioned here before: Alfred Thomson’s blog about teaching computer science. If you haven’t read it, you’re missing out!

So, in line with the rules of the 2008 EduBlog Awards,

My Nominations for The 2008 Edublog Awards are:

Best individual blog: Computer Science Teacher- Alfred Thomson

Best resource sharing blog: Computer Science Teacher- Alfred Thomson

Best educational tech support blog: Computer Science Teacher- Alfred Thomson

Good luck Alfred!

And I’ll be back with updates from me  soon… and of course ‘the Month in Microsoft’ blog post……

Responses

  1. Thanks for the nominations. I really appreciate it. I look forward to your own blog updates as you get over the work that I am sure went into your end of term efforts. Good luck as the grades come in.


Leave a Reply

Categories

